Judas Priest: Complete Albums Collection – $99.99

Not even the inclusion of “Nostradamus” can ruin this deal…

The most complete Judas Priest collection all in one bundle!

  • Contains ALL 17 Judas Priest albums with the classic line up of Rob Halford, Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing and Ian Hill
  • Newly Re-mastered versions of Rocka Rolla and Sad Wings Of Destiny
  • Each individual album is packaged in a replica mini-LP sleeve reproducing that album’s original cover art
  • Also contains a 40 Page booklet with photos, liner notes & album credits
Even shipping is free.  Pre-order, here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s